Contact

Hammerman & Hultgren, P.C.
3101 N. Central Avenue
Suite 1030
Phoenix Arizona 85012

Tel: 602-264-2566
Fax: 602-266-3488

Staff Directory

TITLE NAME EMAIL EXT.
Attorney Stan stan@hammerman-hultgren.com 1040
Attorney Jon jon@hammerman-hultgren.com 1060
Director of Operations Ruth hr@hammerman-hultgren.com 1050
Customer Service Department Supervisor Annette annette@hammerman-hultgren.com 1090
Customer Balance / Payoff Information and Payment Arrangements Customer Service Department 3600
Controller  Teresa TE@hammerman-hultgren.com 1390
Accounting Assistant Laura laura.b@hammerman-hultgren.com 1550
Accounting Assistant I Paulette paulette@hammerman-hultgren.com 2050
New Claims Anna anna@hammerman-hultgren.com 1230
Client Statuses Ruth ruth@hammerman-hultgren.com 1050
Garnishments Dan garnishments@hammerman-hultgren.com  1360