Contact

Hammerman & Hultgren, P.C.
3101 N. Central Avenue
Suite 500
Phoenix Arizona 85012

Tel: 602-264-2566
Fax: 602-266-3488

Staff Directory

TITLE NAME EMAIL EXT.
Attorney Stan stan@hammerman-hultgren.com 104
Attorney Jon jon@hammerman-hultgren.com 106
Attorney Stephanie stephanie@hammerman-hultgren.com 202
Director of Operations Ruth hr@hammerman-hultgren.com 105
Customer Service Department Supervisor Annette annette@hammerman-hultgren.com 109
Customer Balance / Payoff Information and Payment Arrangements Customer Service Department 360
Controller Sean sean@hammerman-hultgren.com 139
Accounting Assistant Laura laura.b@hammerman-hultgren.com 155
New Claims Anna anna@hammerman-hultgren.com 190
Marketing
Liaison (Client Statuses)
Joanne joanne@hammerman-hultgren.com 197
Garnishments Dan /Mary garnishments@hammerman-hultgren.com